24 Oct

B O M B S 11 pt 1


I know I know…yes, I’ve been remiss.

It’s been a little over a month since I’ve posted last…

but hopefully by now you guys know me…

I won’t leave you for too long with no new music.

Well I’m back!

And boy have I got a couple BOMBS for ya.

Yes…I have TWO.

I’m doing something that I normally  don’t do, but I’m dropping TWO at ONCE!

This new installation of the BOMBS series takes things back to the HOUSE genre.

But you know me, I can’t just be basic, I have to take things to the next level.

So, I decided to not only refresh the BOBMBS series,

I also decided to bring back




at the same time!

BOMBS 11 is a 2hr and 30 minute

3 table mix.

Not just a three table mix for a certain parts, but 3 tables for the entire DURATION.

OMG…exhausting, but let me tell you…any labor of love is definitely worth it….

This mix features the talents of



Matt Balfe

Donnna Summer

Vic & Holly

Umek & Beltek

Da Fresh


Pieter Parker

Benny Royal

Paul Ritch





Chris Lake

Marco Lys

Mac Zimms

and that’s where part 1 leaves ya hanging…

don’t worry, I’ve got definitely more up my sleeve for part 2…

Stay Tuned…Yours in Groove

DJ Nave E

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Bot-Be-Gone * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
%d bloggers like this: